Taskcluster authentication begins with "clients". Each client has a name
clientId) and a secret access token. These can be used together to make API
requests to Taskcluster services.
Clients can be configured to expire on a specific date. An expired client is no longer recognized by Taskcluster services. Clients can also be disabled; this is used to prevent use of clients for which an associated user no longer has permission. Most users do not have permission to enable a client.